Contact Us

Contact Us

The Insulating Glass Certification Council
Administrative Staff: John G. Kent, Erin M. Ackley, Alicia Deveau

Address

PO Box 730
Sackets Harbor, NY 13685

Email

erin@amscert.com

adeveau@amscert.com

Phone

(315) 646-2234

Fax

(315) 646-2297


IGCC® BOARD OF GOVERNERS 

President - Bruce Kaskel - Non-Voting
Vice President - David Cooper
Secretary - Kate Graham
Treasurer - David Cooper

REPRESENTING PUBLIC INTEREST 

Elaine Rodman

Homeowners Association

2300 Sample Road

Allison Park, PA 15101

Telephone: (412) 487-2887

Email: elainesrodman@gmail.com

 

Nicholas Montan
East Central Ohio Building Authority

339 Oxford Street
Dover, OH 44622
Telephone: (330) 401-8526
E-mail: nmontan@ecohba.com

 

Geoff V. Francis

Vision Engineering & Design Inc.
6-2400 Neyagwa Blvd.
Oakville, ON L6H 7P5 Canada
Telephone: (905) 847-6470

Email: geoff.v.francis@gmail.com

Dennis Johnson
Raths, Raths and Johnson

500 Joliet Road, Suite 200

Willowbrook, IL 60527
Telephone: (630) 325-6160

Email: dkjohnson@rrj.com

Tom O'Connor
10351 Timber Ridge Dr.
Milan, MI 48160
Telephone: (734) 508-6137
Email: killybegs@comcast.net

REPRESENTING INDUSTRY 

Kate Graham

Anderson Corporation

100 4th Avenue North

Bayport, MN 55003-1096
Telephone: (651) 264-7226

Email: Kgraham@andersencorp.com

Rick Wright

Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope®

1507 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Telephone: (856) 979-3622

Email: rwright@obe.com

David Cooper
Guardian Industries
14600 Romine Rd.
Carleton, MI 48117
Telephone: (734) 654-8422
E-mail: dcooper@guardian.com

Christian Cirino

Associated Materials, Inc.

3773 State Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Telephone: (330) 922-2069

Email: ccirino@associatedmaterials.com

 

Aaron Ryan

Pella Corporation

102 Main Street

Pella, IA 50219

Telephone: (614) 621-3751

Email: RyanAJ@pella.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS 

In all matters concerning the administration and implementation of the IGCC® certification program, correspondence may be directed to any of the following:

 
IGCC® Certification Committee
Joe Erb, Chairman
Edgetech, I.G., Inc.
800 Cochran Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
Telephone: (740) 439-2338
E-Mail: joe.erb@quanex.com

 

Mr. John G. Kent

Program Administrator
Administrative Management Systems, Inc. (AMS)
P.O. Box 730
Sackets Harbor, NY 13685
Telephone: 315 646-2234

 

 

Find a Certified Product
Steps to Certification
Meeting Information
AMS/IGCC Partnership
IGCC is "Listed" by NFRC
Request IGCC emails